Sasqua Garden Club2020-2021 Officers and Executive Board Slate


Executive Board

President Marlowe Mitchell

Vice President Mandy Stanton

Corresponding Secretary Beth Rhame

*Recording Secretary Laura Fasano

*Treasurer Anne Sheehan


Standing Committees

Communications & GCA Bulletin Beth Rhame

*CivicĀ  Berkeley Soper

*Community Outreach Susan Ellis

*Conservation Wendy Pieper

*Flower Show Roxie Hennemuth

*Garden History & Design Peggy Stewart

Horticulture Bevo Tarika assisted by Honey Straight

*Hospitality Sarah Essig

Medal Awards Suzanne Simmonds

Membership/Nominating & Club Administrator Jennifer Downing

*Photography Priscilla Twombly

*Program Laurie Lister

Provisionals Barbara Bradley

Visiting Gardens Maggie Rotanz

*Website Joan Panagos


Auxiliary Committees

Founders Fund Beth Rhame

Green Book Jane Cary

Long Range Planning Mandy Stanton

Ways and Means Ellen LevinsonĀ 


Long Range Planning: Mandy Stanton, Marlowe Mitchell, Beth Rhame, Linda Tors, Jennifer Downing, Barbara Bradley, & Barbara Moriarty


*Positions to be held through June 2022